top of page
Featured Posts

How a Virtual Assistant Helps Me Get More Work Done

Do you need more time in your day?

Do you need help with your administrative tasks and wish you had an assistant?

Today, I want to tell you about my experiences with virtual assistants and how your business could benefit by adding a virtual team member.

Getting Some Virtual Help

As I started growing the TMN site, I soon realized that I could not do all the work myself. As well, I needed to delegate some of the repetitive tasks so that I could concentrate on creative work and interacting with readers.

Once upon a time, this problem would have meant hiring local help to aid me in keeping up with my growing workload.

However, the world has changed, you don’t need to hire a regular full-time or part-time employee. You can leverage a virtual assistant (VA) for a fraction of the cost.

As well, they don’t have to be local. In fact, they can live on the other side of the country (or the planet). In many cases, it works well to have a VA that isn’t in your time zone.

You may be a perfect candidate for a virtual assistant if:

  • You have paperwork that you can’t keep up with

  • You need calendar and appointment assistance

  • Someone else could manage your communication

  • You run a small business and have too much work on your plate

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page