top of page
Featured Posts

What Is A Virtual Assistant and What Can They Do For Me?

What Is A Virtual Assistant and What Can They Do For Me?

A virtual assistant is someone who works remotely on your tasks. With tools and technology, they can be just as productive (if not more so) than someone in your office.

My virtual assistant and I share files (Dropbox), coordinate projects (Asana), and even meet virtually (Skype or Google+).

The biggest challenge you will have when first engaging a virtual assistant is delegating work.

Speaking from my experience, it felt weird at first having a VA doing tasks on my behalf. However, we quickly became a team and now my VA handles much of my administrative work.

But, before most people reach the point of engaging a virtual assistant, they first find themselvesoverwhelmed with work, email, and unfinished tasks.

That was the situation I was in last Fall…

The next post will show you how to delegate a work to a Virtual Assistant


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page